Our Sydenstricker John Deere Commercial Application Division is committed to partnering with you in achieving your application goals. Our dedicated team is here to help you find a new or used sprayer, spreader, or other nutrient application equipment, assist you in optimizing the use of your application equipment, and to service your machines when the time comes.
 

MEET THE TEAM

file.jpeg file1.jpeg
Chad Mallett Shane Evans
Senior Director - Sales Western Missouri Sales
cmallett@sydenstrickers.com sevans@sydenstrickers.com
573-808-2084 660-734-3035
Houston Mueller Scott Cooper
Southeast Missouri Sales Inside Sales Specialist
hmueller@sydenstrickers.com scooper@sydenstrickers.com
573-808-3704 573-591-0810
Stephen Shoush Billy Edwards
Service Tech Service Tech
sshoush@sydenstrickers.com bedwards@sydenstrickers.com
660-651-4084 660-415-7559
Jon McLaughlin
Precision Support
jmclaughlin@sydenstrickers.com
573-590-1549
 

EXPLORE THE PRODUCTS

    
 
 



CAD-Team-6-11-18-(1).jpeg
John-Deere-Sydenstricker-CAD-Logo-Horizontal.jpg

Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256
 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT USCONTACT US | CAREERS | BLOG | SPECIALS | SITEMAP | POLICIES | DONATION REQUEST |
AG EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS | EQUIPMENT TRANSFER REQUEST


Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.