Mobile Menu
Photo

Chillicothe

Highway 36 East
14019 LIV 249
Chillicothe, MO 64601

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 660-646-5493
Fax: 660-646-5494
Email: chillicothe@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 660-646-5493.

Employee Directory

1e9414a0-99da-44b3-b654-40ff72b32d5f

Dylan Lange

Store Manager
dlange@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9604
47b2b050-9ee7-4e1b-bf47-1211ea079df4

Ben Radcliff

Service Manager
bradcliff@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9617
8821bc25-9dfb-487a-b8f9-da8564874e7b

Kevin Judas

Sales
kjudas@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9611
d4fd52d0-da3b-43b2-b193-6bf3731aafd5

Mark Germann

Sales
mgermann@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9612
dd51ba98-13a2-4a2a-a117-165dea3b817e

Kaleb Shiflett

Sales
kshiflett@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9613
bb33c034-ae8f-4c30-8968-d224f658fed2

Allen Jeffries

Integrated Solutions Consultant
ajeffries@sydenstrickers.com
Precision Support Line 660-395-8199


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256
 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT US | SITEMAP | POLICIES | CONTACT US
Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.