Mobile Menu
Photo

Dutzow

14400 Highway TT
Marthasville, Missouri 63357

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 636-433-2256
Fax: 636-433-5125
Email: dutzow@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Photo

Employee Directory

43a40ee8-3f70-4b74-a729-ec9980334200

Kevin Cobb

Store Manager
kcobb@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0274
79958324-3717-46ba-8dce-868b1fe8e0d8

Mike Schweissguth

Parts Manager
mschweissguth@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0275
b360814c-d34e-4ccf-929c-51dd744cbece

Bob Schweissguth

Sales
rjschweissguth@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0260
2dd1c4c1-edd0-422e-a0a0-3a3fadc0d484

Burt Schweissguth

Sales
bschweissguth@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0261
507919b1-1a1c-42b6-a6b0-09f748889ee1

Jonathan Finck

Sales
jfinck@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0262
02e5df9a-07d7-4ad6-a836-1cbf363fed45

Lewis Roop

Sales
lroop@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0263
ec559d81-5557-4faf-9285-10a9831cd17f

Doug Scheer

Sales
dscheer@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0292
f7c80db1-3a26-4500-b582-38fc88b30fee

Mark Bauer

Ag Service Manager
mbauer@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0278
98e2bea1-9e6b-434a-9910-0d3c50260d04

Dave Lingenfelter

Turf Service Manager
dlingenfelter@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0276


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256
 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT US | SITEMAP | POLICIES | CONTACT US
Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.