Photo

Mexico

4803 S. Clark
PO Box 280
Mexico, MO 65265

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 573-581-5900
Fax: 573-581-5991
Email: mexico@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 12:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 573-581-5900.
Photo

Employee Directory

4354dce6-d46a-4141-ad2a-44420ffb0792

Eddie Sydenstricker

Owner
eddiel@sydenstrickers.com
537122d0-3a97-43c3-b1eb-f9bfd15e18f9

Brent Thomas

Store Manager
bthomas@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0812
ea9fcf9b-8de0-4dae-81b4-b6bc064fb5fe

Matt Vomund

Sales Manager
mvomund@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0821
fb5cf7cc-7d1c-43a7-ac13-c58d512e5f01

Jed Edwards

Service Manager
jedwards@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0816
6234e87e-aecc-45cd-82a5-71071449b854

Ryan Knipfel

Parts Manager
rknipfel@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0837
cb3e4f5d-4e20-4d75-8cab-d58f8aa78dcf

James Pate

Regional Integrated Solutions Manager
jpate@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0818
06c9cf0a-d401-406a-8887-7141a5142075

Bob Nichols

Sales
bnichols@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0829
133a3bcb-b70f-4cfc-a67a-bbcc5d511326

Steve Dieckmann

Sales
sdieckmann@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0813
d5b74d19-913a-4d40-b55c-821e05a7e8b1

Justin Fennewald

Sales
jfennewald@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0840
014c0465-6888-4355-a56e-f7cd6c0a6bde

Regan Mudd

Sales
rmudd@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0826
8a088c26-94ba-4fea-888d-2a3534ce9bb3

Mike Sells

Sales
msells@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0867
2c4bc475-6c74-4c70-8f6a-9a07b656a33a

Joe Offutt

Sales
joffutt@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0811
515bb67a-a669-4f75-966b-bfde5f9dcc60

Shannon VanHorn

Sales
svanhorn@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0868
ff703bed-30ac-48af-99c8-5c8535dc4a9b

Keaton Wheelan

Sales
kwheelan@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0819


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256

SALISBURY

660-388-6166
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT USCONTACT US | CAREERS | BLOG | SPECIALS | SITEMAP | POLICIES | DONATION REQUEST |
AG EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS | EQUIPMENT TRANSFER REQUEST


Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.