Mobile Menu
Photo

Macon

1810 N. Missouri St.
PO Box 467
Macon, MO 63552

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 660-385-2177
Fax: 660-385-6613
Email: macon@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 660-385-2177.


View an Outdoor Drone Tour

Employee Directory

06a6791c-d444-443c-b6ec-37711871956f

Galen "Gabe" Gabriel

Owner
gabe@sydenstrickers.com
4cce522e-c3e1-44a4-ac5f-9d2681252a16

Greg Gabriel

Owner
ggabriel@sydenstrickers.com
d8e6c92b-9b40-4c04-8246-594f736fd7dc

Jeff Glover

Sales Manager
jglover@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8226
13216706-7dfd-46f2-b585-afd569e98981

Josh Turnmire

Parts Manager
jturnmire@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8211
2df56d27-c1e9-4f99-bdf9-1868db88b2bd

Nate Burnam

Service Manager
nburnam@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8218
a9fdefbe-d3c6-42f5-bd72-2e5612ddf2c0

Scott Bealmer

Service
sbealmer@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8219
a310713c-34f7-43ff-bf7f-29405aac48e3

Brian Kempker

Sales
bkempker@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8223
fce12563-6851-4a18-b655-0df54c160ddb

Darrell Akins

Sales
dakins@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8222
c0e33ccd-ad64-466a-bf5e-60b5ecc944e2

Jerry Beckley

Sales
jbeckley@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8225
eeec3e7e-0f21-4ff3-aea5-0b9b4e6ded62

Jerry Ervie

Sales
jervie@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8221
9c48849f-ace4-4e79-97a4-76ab513fa55c

Jeremy Schneider

VP Service
jschneider@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8231
de689522-a171-4839-a366-420ece7358b4

Blaine Harvey

VP Technology - Integrated Solutions
bharvey@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8235
9373b889-8db4-45c1-ba0e-f1bbe37887a2

Josh Bunse

Regional Integrated Solutions Manager
jbunse@sydenstrickers.com
Precision Support Line 660-395-8199
e2950979-b433-43e1-96e0-6d96aac99b60

Neal Raymer

Integrated Solutions Consultant
nraymer@sydenstrickers.com
Precision Support Line 660-395-8199
8282cf49-aab4-4d9e-aff2-a03d7edde1c5

Jeana Bane

Integrated Solutions Consultant
jbane@sydenstrickers.com
Precision Support Line 660-395-8199


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256
 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT US | SITEMAP | POLICIES | CONTACT US
Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.