Mobile Menu
Photo

Mexico

4803 S. Clark
PO Box 280
Mexico, MO 65265

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 573-581-5900
Fax: 573-581-5991
Email: mexico@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 573-581-5900.
Photo

Employee Directory

4354dce6-d46a-4141-ad2a-44420ffb0792

Eddie Sydenstricker

Owner
eddiel@sydenstrickers.com
6c2373fb-2068-4543-aafa-0fadf4930779

Alan Utterback

Corporate Sales Manager
autterback@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0830
b01bb2b1-479b-4f63-8ca4-1a0ffec7e641

Scott Brees

Corporate Sales Manager
sbrees@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0832
d3dc5855-6bf6-4441-82a8-39efbc2c52cf

Chad Schaffter

Corporate Parts Manager
cschaffter@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0831
30fe61e0-efec-4c02-8d8a-acb3b2729ba4

Jim Peterson

Inventory Manager
jpeterson@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0815
bc64c671-1605-43b8-9813-b8bcda6e22fd

James Pate

Integrated Solutions Manager
jpate@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0818
1164c122-550e-42ee-a348-51531e30d7bb

Gary Lyon

Parts Manager
glyon@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0823
7321cacc-6b04-4c1b-b3fd-3d3f065fdf17

Jed Edwards

Service Manager
jedwards@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0816
042d7f9f-2429-45a2-a2a6-71030d31db54

Joe Offutt

Sales
joffutt@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0811
07584579-e742-4d09-9d94-82f9f4832bcf

Steve Dieckmann

Sales
sdieckmann@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0813
22e2ed2f-cae9-4549-ad78-c4846c5a6a4c

Tyler Frank

Sales
tfrank@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0840
7dad94c4-217e-45f4-bf95-a4f3f1e5ccbb

Bob Nichols

Sales
bnichols@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0829
f9f92bbe-0f43-47c7-9636-a8c125ce3156

Brent Thomas

Sales
bthomas@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0812
66905cef-def9-4a88-ab6f-09a3a4a044b1

Matt Vomund

Sales
mvomund@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0821
ff703bed-30ac-48af-99c8-5c8535dc4a9b

Keaton Wheelan

Sales
kwheelan@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0819
d14f6996-5a4d-45de-89f1-718afaa56ae5

Regan Mudd

Integrated Solutions Consultant
rmudd@sydenstrickers.com
573-591-0826


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256
 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT US | SITEMAP | POLICIES | CONTACT US
Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.