Mobile Menu
Photo

Palmyra

Junction Highway 24 & 61
PO Box 508 | 7025 State Highway F
Palmyra, MO 63461

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 573-769-2112
Fax: 573-769-3461
Email: palmyra@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 573-769-2112.

Employee Directory

2f0d42ef-ea4f-4276-b48e-ea69b4a62c7b

Rusty Rothweiler

Store Manager
rrothweiler@sydenstrickers.com
573-869-0525
37db6866-70d1-42c4-ad72-27fd99cdf36f

Ted Christine

Service Manager
tchristine@sydenstrickers.com
573-869-0516

Robin Robertson

Parts Manager
rrobertson@sydenstrickers.com
573-869-0512
bd5d2b12-6bce-493d-b4fa-2835d2e0709e

Ben Hudson

Sales
bhudson@sydenstrickers.com
573-869-0524
b26b6649-b889-4315-adba-058bbea829ea

Joe Snider

Sales
jsnider@sydenstrickers.com
573-869-0522
a1c293dc-bf43-4000-856b-25d2e37ecab0

Justin Janes

Sales
jjanes@sydenstrickers.com
573-869-0523
3e0a43a2-f05c-4763-9b75-c88211587005

Mitch Ertel

Sales
mertel@sydenstrickers.com
573-869-0514
7c883cd8-5855-42fb-bf94-e4c14f70d6fb

Ron Andresen

Sales
randresen@sydenstrickers.com
573-869-0521
32d0d403-58bc-450c-8a68-6a9ab96693af

Neal Raymer

Integrated Solutions Consultant
nraymer@sydenstrickers.com
Precision Support Line 660-395-8199
86230ec7-3822-493d-9a96-1f603c6d500d

Lenny Page

Parts Inventory Analyst
lpage@sydenstrickers.com
573-869-0513


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256
 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT US | SITEMAP | POLICIES | CONTACT US
Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.