Your Partner in Growing a Better Tomorrow

Palmyra


Photo
Address:
Junction Highway 24 & 61
PO Box 508 | 7025 State Highway F
Palmyra, MO 63461


Phone: 573-769-2112
Toll Free: 800-233-3731
Fax: 573-769-3461
Email: palmyra@sydenstrickers.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Click for Directions



Evenings Call:

Justin Janes
573-231-2212

jjanes@sydenstrickers.com


Ron Andresen
573-248-6154

randresen@sydenstrickers.com


Joe Snider
573-231-2112

jsnider@sydenstrickers.com


Ben Hudson
573-406-8630

bhudson@sydenstrickers.com


Joe Howald
573-248-6460
jhowald@sydenstrickers.com


Rusty Rothweiler
573-470-2505

rrothweiler@sydenstrickers.com

 
 
Serving the Missouri counties of Marion, Lewis, Monroe, and Ralls.